[EP] Mena – “Champion Sounds” The EP

Rising Nigerian artiste, MENA drops his highly anticipated project titled “Champion Sounds” EP

Mena is from Udu Local Government, Delta State.

The Champion Sounds EP is a 5 track mini project for every champion out there. This body of work is inspirational and yet fun.

Listen and Enjoy below


  1. “Champion Song” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. “Daily” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. “Love You For Life” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. “Life Style” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. “Am Saying” || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post [EP] Mena – “Champion Sounds” The EP appeared first on tooXclusive.

source https://tooxclusive.com/ep-mena-champion-sounds-the-ep/

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Stay Conneted